Link

Home
Contacts

  • Sweden

Östsam Regional Development Council
Project coordinator Anna Jacobson
anna.jacobson@ostsam.se 

Municipality of Norrköping 
Local coordinator Helene Styrenius
helene.styrenius@norrkoping.se

Municipality of Söderköping
Local coordinator Eva Lundgren-Stenbom
baces@soderkoping.se

Municipality of Valdemarsvik 
Local coordinator Monika Hallberg 
monka.hallber@valdemarsvik.se 

County Administrative Board of Östergötland
Local coordinator Lars Gezelius
lars.gezelius@ostsam.se

Municipality of Söderhamn
Local coordinator Carina Sjölin
carina.sjolin@soderhamn.se     

  • Estonia

Eurohouse
Local coordinator Mare Ellen
mare@eurohouse.ee

Foundation Tuuru
Local coordinator Inga Jürimäe
inga@tuuru.edu.ee

  • Finland

Novia University of Applied Sciences
Local coordinator Ann-Louise Erlund
ann-louise.erlund@novia.fi

Municipality of Hanko
Local coordinator Jukka Takala
jukka.takala@hanko.fi

Municipality of Raseborg
Local coordinator Maija Karhila
mkarhila@raseborg.fi



© 2010   |   DCD